Live Psychic Readings Friday February 24, 2017

February 22, 2017

Live Psychic Readings Friday February 24, 2017

Are you ready to dive into the spirit world and see what answers you can receive?

Well this Friday night join my special guest Psychic Medium Miss Suzy and myself as we answer your questions during this Live Telephone Conference Call. 

The conference begins at 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 PM Central Time, 5:00 PM Pacific Time. 

Together we will offer you guidance, answers and hope. The energy that the two of us generate is going to have you spiritually dancing. It's going to be a fun filled program and I would love to have you join us.

If you cannot join us live you can send me an e-mail with your question and we will possibly answer it and you can hear the program recording at a later date and see if your question was answered.

All you have to do is Dial: (712) 775-7300, and use the Access Code: 209199# to be connected.

Talk with you then!

Sending you Love and Light,
Cherokee Billie



Leave a comment

Subscribe to my mailing list

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …