Develop Your Intuitive/Psychic Abilities Class

I am offering a Private Group Class, in which, I will teach you techniques to increase your intuitive/psychic self so that you can better your life.

What You Will Learn?

  • How to Increase Your Personal Energy Fields
  • Ways to Increase Clairvoyance -Seeing With Your Third Eye
  • You will be able to contact your angels and guides for spiritual advice
  • Learn to protect yourself from being spiritual attacked from negative people or energies
  • Learn to recognize the hidden ulterior motives of others.
  • The Tools that will assist you to increase your intuition

The Spirit World vibrates at a high frequency and you will learn to tune into that frequency.  

 The class will be held by phone and recorded.  Each Class is 1 hour. You will receive the recording afterwards. 

First Class is set for Sunday, March 13, 2022 at 4:00 PM Eastern Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, 1:00 PM Pacific Time. The class will be held by phone and recorded. You will receive the recording afterwards.

Second Class is set for Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 4:00 PM Eastern Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, 1:00 PM Pacific Time. 

This Class Is Limited To 7 People Only! 

So book your reservation now by purchasing this Intuitive Class for the low amount of $120.00.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL.

PLEASE READ TERMS OF SERVICE

View All Testimonials

Based on 1 review Write a review

Collections: Spiritual Classes

View All Testimonials

Based on 1 review Write a review

Related Items