Learn How to be Your Own Intuitive/Psychic Class Thursday April 18, 2019

 Back by Popular Demand!  I’m once again teaching my Intuitive/Psychic class Thursday April 18, 2019.  SOLD OUT.

This class will be held the night before the Full Pink Moon and we will be receiving more energy and support than any other night!  It can be challenging to develop your Intuitive/Psychic abilities when you don’t know what to do.  In this private group class I will teach you techniques to increase your intuitive/psychic self so that you can better your life.  This class is NOT about learning Tarot cards or how to give psychic readings, but to increase your personal intuition. 

What Will I Learn?

  • Develop Ways to Increase Clairvoyance –Seeing With Your Third Eye
  • Learn How to Increase Your Personal Energy Fields
  • How to contact your angels and guides for spiritual advice
  • Learn to protect yourself from being spiritual attacked from negative people or energies
  • Find Out What Tools will assist you in doing your personal psychic reading?

The Spirit World vibrates at a high frequency and you will learn to tune into that frequency.  In learning to do this you will find yourself living a joyful, authentic life, will help you feel more connected to the Divine and your Higher Self. Like attracts like!  Learning these techniques will attract other beautiful, spiritually aware souls into your life!

This Class is set for Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 PM Central Time, 5:00 PM Pacific Time.  .  The class will be held by phone and recorded.  You will receive the recording afterwards.  This Class Is Limited To 4 People Only!  Only $88.00 and It Will Turn Your Life Around!

ALL SALES ARE FINAL.
PLEASE READ TERMS OF SERVICE

View All Testimonials

Based on 1 review Write a review

Collections: Spiritual Classes

View All Testimonials

Based on 1 review Write a review

Related Items