Learn How to be Your Own Psychic - Class

4

It can be challenging to develop your psychic abilities when you don’t know what to do.  In this private group class I will teach you techniques to increase your intuitive/psychic self so that you can better your life.

This Class is set for Tuesday May 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 PM Central Time, 5:00 PM Pacific Time. 

What Will I Learn?

  • Ways to Increase Clairvoyance –Seeing With Your Third Eye
  • Learn Psychometry –Read the Energy of an Object
  • You will be able to contact your guides for spiritual advice
  • Learn to protect yourself from being spiritual attacked from negative people or energies
  • Learn to recognize the hidden ulterior motives of others.
  • What Tools will assist you in doing your personal psychic reading?
  • You will know who is the best angel to call in to help you overcome a challenge

The Spirit World vibrates at a high frequency and you will learn to tune into that frequency.  In learning to do this you will find yourself living a joyful, authentic life, will help you feel more connected to the Divine and your Higher Self. Like attracts like!  Learning these techniques will attract other beautiful, spiritually aware souls into your life!

This Class is set for Tuesday May 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 PM Central Time, 5:00 PM Pacific Time.  The class will be held by phone and recorded.  You will receive the recording afterwards.  This Class Is Limited To 4 People Only!  So book your reservation now by purchasing this Psychic Class for the low amount of $88.00.


Collections: Spiritual Classes


Related Items


Subscribe to my mailing list

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …