Live Event - Life Across the Rainbow Bridge

On Thursday May 23, 2019 I will be holding a live phone conference in which I will discuss life across the Rainbow Bridge.  So many people want to know what it’s like and how their pets are doing on the other side.  This live conference will answer your questions.

I will be hosting this program Thursday, May 23 at 9:00 PM Eastern Time, 8:00 Pm Central Time, 6:00 PM Pacific Time for the low cost of $10.00.  If you are not able to be on the live conference I can send you a recording for the same cost.

These group sessions are always lively and it will be very healing for those who still struggle with the loss of their beloved pet.

The conference telephone number is a U.S.A. and Canada number.  If you are in another country please make note of this and consider if you want to pay for the telephone charge.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

View All Testimonials

Based on 1 review Write a review

View All Testimonials

Based on 1 review Write a review

Related Items